Lori a Nanny for Hire in Vacaville, CA 95687

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and I think that nannying is one of the most fun ways to work with children.

Lori nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:619032

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been in the child care industry for over 7 years. Within that 7 years I have been a nanny, a preschool teacher, a child development counselor or troubled youth and a director of a preschool site. I have my AA in Liberal Arts and BA in Child Development. I am AED and CPR certified as well as TB tested. I am currently going back to school for Medical Assisting so I am available Monday-Friday 2:00-7:00pm!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.