Nanny available in Vacaville, CA - 614132 - Nannies4hire.com

Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Vacaville, CA 95687

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed caring for children and have a great time no matter what age they are. I'm looking forward to having more of a consistent job and know this would be an excellent choice for me.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:614132

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for several families, most of them being from my church but also families I've met through figure skating and other friends. I love caring for kids and have a lot of fun with it. I have watched a few different sets of twins before and also children with a wide range of ages (however, most frequently ages 1 to 4) I have volunteered in the nursery at my church since I was 12 and now I teach Sunday School for the preschool and kindergarten age.

Additional Comments: I also coach figure skating and a figure skating team. I really enjoy doing arts and crafts and being active!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:9/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.