Nanny available in Vacaville, CA - 492349 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Vacaville, CA 95687

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:492349

Experience
3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I previous Nanny experience. I was employed with a military family in Fairfield, CA. from November 2007 - February 2010. During my employment with the family, I was a live-in nanny for a year, due to the deployment of the husband. They have two girls. I have upheld the duties of housekeeping, simple duties with their two dogs (such as letting them out to use the bathroom and refilling their food and water as needed). I preparing healthy meals for the girls, took care of their laundry. I provided transportation to and from preschool classes. I have done frequent arts and crafts with the girls. I enjoy encouraging children and their creativity. I don't mind letting children watch T. V. Although I would rather limit the amount of time in front of the T. V. and have the children work on educational projects. Simple things like coloring, reading books together, craft time or even just spending more time playing and interacting with toys. Due to the military, the family has relocated out of state. I am seeking a job starting ASAP. I would prefer a full-time position, but am flexible with hours. If you feel I am qualified for your needs or would simply like more information please don't hesitate to send me an email.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.