Nanny available in VACAVILLE, CA - 195206 - Nannies4hire.com

Renisha a Nanny for Hire in Vacaville, CA 95687

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children, and find it to be a very rewarding job. Also, I am currently studying to become a K-2nd grade teacher, and find that the experience would be great to connect more with children in different situations. I also want to become a nanny to make parents' lives a little easier during their week. There is nothing better than knowing I helped out a family by doing something as simple as playing games and feeding their children, and ther is n othing more rewarding than spending my days with children that I get to know, and get to be a part of their lives and connect with them and help them grow.

Renisha nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:195206

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a preschool teacher for over 5 years. I have cared for infants, toddlers, preschool age, and school-aged children. I have owned and operated my own daycare in 2013 where I cared for infants, toddlers, and preschool children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.