Nanny available in Va. Beach, VA - 615069 - Nannies4hire.com

Arleen a Nanny for Hire in Va. Beach, VA 23462

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love caring for children,they are our future and I love to be a part of there life. And being a good role modle in there life.

Arleen nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:615069

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Arleen. I am a Christian Childcare provider, I have been a childcare provider for over 39 years, I have cared for twines and triplets. The ages of the children I have cared for were 6 weeks old to 12 years of ages. I have my Bachelor Degree Elementary Education. I am child/infant CPR First Aid certified. I am a New born care specialist and a infant sleep trainer, I also taught for preschool for over 15 years. I am an outgoing, fun loving, trustworthy, reliable and responsible person. I have employment and personal references. I have a lot of experience working with children of all ages. If your child are in my care I would make sure there needs are met, they would be in loving and caring hands. I treat them as my own. I am a nonsmoker I am pet friendly I also can do light housekeeping, I am a nurturing caring childcare provider. This is just a litter about my experience as a childcare provider. If you find me interesting please feel free to give me a call. I look forward hearing from you. Thank you. Arleen Raines

Additional Comments: I have been working with children for 39 years. I have cared for twins and triplets ages were 6 weeks old to 12 years of ages. I have a passion for children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.