Annie a Nanny for Hire in Va. Beach, VA 23454

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Ive been a Caregiver/Nannyship for 20-30yrs.I love working with people, little or big, :) I like bringing joy to others hearts. Im a happy person with great attitude.I do my jobs with the optimum and Im always on time and flexible.

Annie nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:342298

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: from newborns, preemies to teens, full charge,twins, special needs, elderly,high recommendation letters from all employers, exclt.resume/refs. I am finger-printd and can be bonded as to work with family and in their homes.CPR/meds. Many other skills as well, Overseer, Hsehld. Manager, Private Chef, etc.( resume/refs sent via email.)

Additional Comments: I have work'd with many in many conditions also. I have fell in love with all them. And still keep contact. I will work M-F. some wknds. and over nites available.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.