Nanny available in Uxbridge, MA - 283752 -

Christine a Nanny for Hire in Uxbridge, MA 01569

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I already am a nanny and enjoy my work with children.

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:283752

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI

My past childcare experience: I have been with the family I am with now for 7 yrs. All the children are now in school and i am not needed enough hours to stay. I have experience with twin infants and are currently caring for twin 7 yr old boys 5 yr old girl and my 12 month old boy. I have also worked in a daycare with infants and toddlers.

Additional Comments: I love taken kids to the childrens museums in Boston providence and easton, also going to the zoos on nice days(and of course the playground)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.