Nanny available in Uxbridge, MA - 23476 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary Anne a Nanny for Hire in Uxbridge, MA 01569

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I want to spend my days caring for them.

Mary Anne nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:23476

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Nanny to 7 year old girl and 9 year old boy: complete care of children & home as parents were away for up to 6 weeks at a time. Part time nanny (mornings) to an infant girl, and a 5 year old boy. I cared for 2 boys, 5 & 7, 2 full days a week for the summer. I have babysat for all ages of children. I cared for all the babies & toddlers in the nursery at my church. I have a 4 year old daughter.

Additional Comments: I am seeking a child or children to take care of along with my 9 year old daughter. I am particularly looking for a child to care for in my own home in Framingham.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.