Yasmine a Nanny for Hire in Utica, NY 13502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I know it sounds simple, but I believe in telling the truth and sometimes the truth is simple. Working with children is something that I am great at, something I have many years of experience in and something that comes naturally.

Yasmine nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:670931

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NY, NC

My past childcare experience: From caring for a set of twins from the age of 6 until they were twelve there is nothing I cannot handle. I became a babysitter at the age of 14, through watching my younger cousins from birth until they were about ten. From there I have been hired on occasion to watch children in my community on the weekends. During these years, I have developed a routine that effectively keeps children safe, focused while having fun.

Additional Comments: I may be young but I know what I want to do with my life, I have goals, I have a dream and being a nanny is something I am willing to try because I know I will be great at it.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.