Nanny available in USA, DC - 695594 - Nannies4hire.com

MARIA a Nanny for Hire in Usa, DC 20004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy children's company, working as a nanny has been one of the most satisfying/rewarding experiences, it really makes me happy and I know at the end of the day that cute sincere smile will make everything worthwhile.

MARIA nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:695594

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL, MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a math and science teacher with groups of multiple ages. I also worked as a care provider for families in Colombia and in Venezuela with children aged between 1 month and 12 yrs old. My responsibilities included: Feeding them, driving them to their sports practice and to school, and most importantly enjoying quality time with them outdoors and indoors.

Additional Comments: You can enjoy every day of your life if you deposit love and care on every little thing you do!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.