Nanny available in USA, CA - 775790 - Nannies4hire.com

Thais a Nanny for Hire in Usa, CA 90277

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because its what I love to do.

Thais nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:775790

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Originally from Brazil, where I earned my bachelor's degree in Library Science, I moved to Orlando, FL 20 years ago and found my passion working with children. I moved to California (South Redondo Beach) almost two years ago and have had several wonderful experiences caring for newborns and toddlers here in the South Bay area.

Additional Comments: I am an educated, very caring professional with many references. I have taken the Newborn Care Specialist course and I am looking forward to becoming certified. I am very reliable, organized, honest, and trustworthy and do not mind background checks or nanny cameras. I have already been verified and registered with Trustline. Also, I am an American citizen.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.