Andie a Nanny for Hire in Urbandale, IA 50322

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love to work with kids! My goal is to one day be an elementary school teacher, so I love the experience and learning different ways to help kids grow.

Andie nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:727682

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA

My past childcare experience: I love children, and I have a passion for caring for them and helping them grow! I am an experienced caregiver with over 6 years of experience. I started babysitting when I was 12 (with the help of my mom until I was 13), and I have worked summers at an at-home-daycare for two years while also nannying part time. For the past 3 years I have been watching my now 4-year-old cousin every weekend after he was put in foster care, and it has inspired me to want to become a foster parent one day! Generally the kids I have watched have been between one and five, but I do have experience working with older age groups and special needs children.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.