Nanny available in Urbana, IL - 737963 -

Kelsie a Nanny for Hire in Urbana, IL 61802

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I am great at it & I enjoy being with kids! I am an aunt to 3 little girls and 2 little boys. Two of which are twins! My mom is a first grade teacher who has taught me a great deal about young children and how important it is to help them learn & grow. I love getting to be a part of the team that helps these children grow. I always have. : )

Kelsie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:737963

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Between the ages of 17 & 21 I cared for three different families. Sizes raging between 2-5 children; aging between 8 mo. To 7 years old! I am extremely flexible and willing to stay late to help cook dinner, or stay for a weekend if needed. I am happy to help with light cleaning & driving kids to and from school, and other activities. Even grocery shop if needed. These are all things I have done for previous families and know how helpful it can be!

Additional Comments: My name is Kelsie Lindstrom, I am 25 years old & live in Urbana, IL. My fiance' & I moved from Virginia about a year & a half ago so my fiance' could attend school at U of I after retiring from the military. We love our dog & finally living in driving distance to family! : )

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.