Dawniece a Nanny for Hire in Upper Marlboro , MD 20775

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe that I have the characteristics that you need and deserve. Iím energetic, warm, welcoming and have a love and passion for people and families and helping others, as well as an extreme drive for my work. I have extensive knowledge in child care and child development, I am CPR and first aid certified, and great at independent working, while also possessing a willingness to learn.

Dawniece nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:721099

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I am a competent, fun, and lively Nanny! I have cared for children ranging from newborns to 13 years of age. I've been assigned many duties as far as the children's well-being and care, for example, preparing meals and snacks, helping with homework and engaging in educational/fun activities. I am energetic. I have very flexible availability. I also have experience with completing chores, such as laundry, and grocery shopping. I love children with a passion, there is something about their outlook on life and their innocence that helps me to see the good in life. I love to make them laugh. I love to watch them discover new things. I'd be honored to join a family and help them in any way that I can.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.