Nanny available in UPPER MARLBORO, MD - 620216 - Nannies4hire.com

EBONI a Nanny for Hire in Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a teacher and mother I enjoy children. Teaching, nurturing, and watching them grow. Children tend to connect with me quicker because I am a little person and my height is not intimidating. I work hard to gain a child's trust and respect. I believe everyday and be a learning adventure and being a nanny would allow me to do what I enjoy working with children outside of a classroom environment.

EBONI nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:620216

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC


My past childcare experience: I have over 10 plus years being a preschool teacher working with children ages infant to five years old. I also have six plus years working with children to young adults with disabilities(Autism, down syndrome, and etc.)As well as five years of experience working after care and teen extreme with children to teens ages ten to seventeen years old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.