Fernanda a Nanny for Hire in Upper Darby, PA 19082

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because first I love children. Also, I feel that working as a nanny is a very helpful job. I love to be helpful.

Fernanda nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:772381

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, DC, FL, HI, MD, NV, NC, PA, SC, WV

My past childcare experience: I have been working as a nanny for the last year. I am currently working for a family of two children. The ages are 9 and 3. The three years old stays with me all day. My responsibilities are: fix all the meals, change diapers, drive him to swim class, take him to camp during summer. I am also responsible to pick the oldest one up at school and help him with homework and fix his meal as well. We love to play outside; I am a big fun of sports. I love to play basketball and football with my kids. I am very enthusiastic and loving person.

Additional Comments: I am available to work asap. Be free to contact me. I can provide my background history. Also, I can provide references.

Level of education:Other Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish,Turkish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.