Nanny available in Upper Darby, PA - 727616 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Upper Darby, PA 19082

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. My favorite part of nannying is watching a young child learn and grow.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:727616

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have had several years of experience with children of all ages. I began watching children when I was 13 thru church functions and babysitting. All thru high school, I was very involved in my church child care, including running VBS, Sunday School, and Wednesday evening care. After high school, I started to study Special Education at my university. After my first semester, my mother became ill, so I left school to come home and take care of her. After a few years of working full time and taking care of my mom, I started taking classes online. My first nanny position was for twin newborn boys and a 2-year-old girl. I was a nanny with day and night time hours. After working there, I worked as a summer nanny. Currently, I am a nanny for a family of 4. They have 3 girls (12, 9, and 8) and a 5-year-old boy. I have worked for my family for 3 years. I currently am working to finish my degree in Early Childhood Development. CPR and First Aid certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.