Nanny available in Upper Darby, PA - 642003 - Nannies4hire.com

Tawanda a Nanny for Hire in Upper Darby, PA 19082

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to take care children's. Have 1 year experience being a nanny. I'm a outgoing woman,cook clean, laundry and a little housekeeping. I adore infants, toddlers and children. I have a very great personality and I'm a people person, friendly, kind and a very careful person. Fun to be around with. Love to read with the children's playful and teach the children's learning activities. I have a 2 year's old princess myself sometimes i'll take my daughter to fun advantage places. Also i'm available on short notice :-)

Tawanda nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:642003

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Tawanda. I'm have 8 years experience of babysitting infants, toddlers, children's of different ages. Im creative and outgoing. Teach though observation/ projects based learning I can interact easily with children's. I expect some light housekeeping and to prepare meals for children's. I have 1 year as a nanny as well. I have a 2 year old daughter as well. I like to play activity with my daughter do naptime. Responsible for cleaning sanitation area and safety rules. Babysit my niece's, nephew, cousins and my girlfriends children's as well. I worked around children's of all ages. I love nursing and reading. Im 24 years old will be 25 on April. Did volunteer work for children hospital of Philadelphia assisting in patient care units, out patients service, emergency department and the children life playroom. Played games, read books and have opportunity to feed the children's with cancer. I also had worked around sick and disability children's. I will love to go to school to take up CDA classes so one day i can run my own daycare business. A non smoker and a non drinker. If you like what you see please send me a email at your earliest convenience or call and text me. Thanks and god bless!!! :-)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.