Lonee a Nanny for Hire in Upper Chichester , PA 19014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Hello I became interested in child care when I was just 14 years of age. My grandmother runs her own daycare from her home in which I worked until I was 20 years of age. I then got married and moved over seas to England and continued with child care in which I worked at the child care facility on the U.S.A Royal Air Force base. I also did child care from our home. Once we moved back to the states I did child care from our home in Dover DE. I now live in Upper Chichester Pa as a working nanny I have my CPR Certification as well as my enhanced background check.

Lonee nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:766136

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, PA

My past childcare experience: Currently employed

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.