Nanny available in Upper Chichester, PA - 594060 - Nannies4hire.com

Lonee a Nanny for Hire in Upper Chichester, PA 19014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hello I became interested in child care when I was just 14 years of age. My grandmother runs her own daycare from her home in which I worked until I was 20 years of age. I then got married and moved over seas to England and continued with child care in which I worked at the child care facility on the Air Force base. I also did child care from our home. Once we moved back to the states I did child care from our home in Dover DE. I now live in Aston Pa as a working nanny I have my CPR Certification as well as my enhanced background check.

Lonee nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:594060

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, PA


My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Lonee I have worked with child care for the past 10 years and I have great references. I am bright, energetic, and flexible, with great values, responsible, reliable, and engaging with a very warmly personality who loves children. I take direction well and I am very detail-oriented. I hope I can inspire your children to learn and explore their world. My experience with children varies from 6 weeks old to 14 years of age, mostly elementary and younger.I have a passion for children and education. I've been working with children off and on since I was 14 years of age. My grandmother has a private daycare within her home and my experience and love for children grew even more working as one of her employees. I have worked over seas for the United States Air Force Child Development Center, Child Care Provider my services included Planned and implemented lessons Planned individual and group activities to stimulate growth in language, social, and motor skillsInstructed children in activities designed to promote social, physical, and intellectual growth.I have CPR training as well as dealing with children with autism and speech problems.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.