Nanny available in Upland, CA - 744962 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Upland, CA 91786

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I treat children like they are my own since I can't have children right now this is what makes me feel complete

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:744962

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Rebecca and I have been baby sitting kids for 4 years now. I have experience with newborns to age 10 I started out watching my sisters kids and that's what drove me to want to be a nanny I have a total of 8 years experience watching kids without including me watching my sisters kids I have 4 years total. My responsibilities consist of diaper changes, bottle feeding, bathing, meal prep, light house work, laundry, running errands, homework help, pickup and drop offs, providing children with educational and fun activities such as blocks, puzzles, reading, going for walks, playing on the playground, blowing bubbles, playing with side walk chalk, playing sports outside, jumping on trampoline, playing tag, picking daisies, running after butterflies, swinging, watering the plants, bikes, scootering around. As you can see I love the outdoors! I treat children like they are my own since I can't have children right now this is what makes me feel complete. I am CPR certified and first aid I am working on getting a back ground check. I have no felonies and never even had a ticket I have a great clear background. I never had committed a crime in my life. I don't do drugs or smoke. If you would like to set up a interview, my number is xx. References: Pam xx 4 years experience watching her kids Children ages newborn, 3, 8 Reasons for not working there now: Her business shut down she's a stay at home mom now. Cori xx 1 year experience watching her kids Age 10 I still watch her on date nights. Heather 4months experience Children ages 1, 2 and a half, 12, 14 Reasons for not working there now: Her business was slowing down couldn't afford a nanny.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.