Tracey a Nanny for Hire in Upland, CA 91786

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for over 10 years now, I just love children they are our future. And I love being around children and helping out families.

Tracey nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:520847

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have worked for several families with a wide variety of age groups and some with behavioral issues. I have previously cooked, cleaned, did laundry, ran errands, did grocery shopping and tutored children during the job. I also have the ability to take children to activities ect...

Additional Comments: I have worked with kids with ADHD so don't be afraid if your children need special help and care for.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.