Doreen a Nanny for Hire in Upland, CA 91786

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I love watching children learn and grow and have a gift for teaching. I love providing a safe environment for that to happen in.

Doreen nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:39041

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NJ

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 yrs old. My most recent experience includes teaching 5th & 6th grade Sunday school and providing childcare while attending school fulltime. Previous childcare during college as an adult included two families; one with small children who are homeschooled and one with JR and SR High schoolers. I love children, love to cook, love to teach and encourage, have strong Christian values which you must be comfortable with because I want to be a positive influence on your childrens lives. I believe in structure, then fun and have wonderful references, upon request.

Additional Comments: My desire is to make a decent living doing what I love. Since I have not been blessed with a husband and children of my own, I take pleasure in being a nurturer and teacher and encourager to other families.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.