Nanny available in Upland, CA - 197734 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Upland, CA 91786

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, I have always been good with them. I studied Child Development in college and would like to put my knowledge to good use. I'm planning to study to become a postpartum doula.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:197734

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I juat finished a 4 year nannying jib woth an amazing family in Arcadia. I was employed at a home daycare for a little over a year before they had to close it. I was also employed at a Child Development Center for about a year. I have 30 nieces and nephews and have helped take care of at least 20 of them as well as a great niece.

Additional Comments: I've been trained in CPR/First Aid in the past and am going to take classes to update my certification.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.