Nanny available in University Place, WA - 529197 - Nannies4hire.com

Shauna a Nanny for Hire in University Place, WA 98466

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children and helping them in any way I can. I am an honest,fun and loving person with a strong Christian base. Even though I do not have children of my own at this time I still feel that I have a way of connecting with children that make parent's feel comfortable leaving there children in my care.

Shauna nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:529197

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: When I was growing up I did a lot of babysitting for friends and family as well as some of the children in my neighborhood. I have also had experience in watching family members and working in children's ministry.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.