Andrea a Nanny for Hire in University Place, WA 98467

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hello, my name is Andrea and I have ten plus years of experience working with children and a college degree from the University of Washington Tacoma. I love to incorporate arts and crafts, age appropriate learning activities, music time, creative play, outdoor play and story time into a child's day. I am very nurturing and passionate about the development and growth of each child I work with, as my hope is to be a positive influence in their lives as they travel down their life path. I am willing to commute as well. All the Best, Andrea

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:299289

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for the past ten years plus in either daycare, vacation bible school, nanny, babysitting and as a teacher for a before and after school program.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.