Jenina a Nanny for Hire in University Place, WA 98466

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

have a love and passion caring for the children of our future. Teaching them how to become successful citezens as adults living in our socitety.

Jenina nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:268081

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: Working with children from since the year 2000; strating with the boys and girls club. Currently employed by as an instructional assistant in a xx. Spent the last 9 years in pre-K-K and currently in a split 1st, 2nd, & 3rd learning environment.

Additional Comments: I am currently working on my masters in elementary education. At the beginning of 2015 I will begin student teaching and am looking for a schedule that fits around that. Preferably, an evening or overnight position is adequate.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.