Nanny available in Universal City, TX - 700054 - Nannies4hire.com

Lacie a Nanny for Hire in Universal City, TX 78148

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been working in the corporate world for the past 8 years and I really want to do something that is going to make a difference in someone's life. My husband and I have not been blessed to have our own children yet and I would love to help another family by taking care of theirs.

Lacie nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:700054

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for four children for a little less than a year. I am still involved with those children, as I ended up marrying into the family. She was not able to continue to pay for nanny services so I would just babysit here and then after that, when needed. I did work at a childcare facility for a year before I moved out of state. I was with a class of 12 children from newborn to 2 years old. I absolutely loved my job. I loved working with the babies to help them learn new things all the time.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.