Nanny available in Unionville, CT - 706412 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Unionville, CT 06085

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love when kids have fun and learn at the same time. I love being a caregiver and want to continue helping families how ever I can.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:706412

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: Worked in xx Daycare for 6 years and have started working for myself as a nanny for the past 11 years for several families with kids ranging from all ages. I love kids and I always find the kids love spending time with me.

Additional Comments: I have several references and am wiling to accommodate as much as I can. I'm looking for a full time family that would like to work together for a long time. I'm very flexible, can start soon, and would love to meet with anyone who is interested.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.