Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Unionville, CT 06085

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find taking care of children to be incredibly rewarding.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:561698

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT

My past childcare experience: have been a Childcare Provider for over 10 years now. I have babysat for my twin neighbors (now 12 years old) since they were born, and have also babysat for my other neighbor since she was born, three months premature. I studied Early Childhood Development at The University of Hartford, and am certified in Adult and Pediatric First AID and CPR. I spent my summers in High School as a counselor for children with special needs. I was also a full-time nanny for families in my area, including being a full-time nanny for a3-month-old baby girl, and a full-time nanny for two children, ages two and five. I've had the opportunity to work with children of all ages and abilities. I've found it very rewarding to be a positive influence in their lives. I live to try new things. I love to read and be outside. I also adore animals. I get along great with kids because I still like to blow bubbles, play hide and seek, and doodle on the driveway with chalk. I'm all about home activities, such as baking, gardening, crafts, crafts, and more crafts! I enjoy getting the kiddos involved, and they seem to really enjoy it, too! Please message me if you feel that I'd be a good fit for your family

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.