Bailey a Nanny for Hire in Uniontown, PA 15401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always imagined that I would be the perfect nanny. Of course, I love children! I already have so much experience working with all ages, and I feel as though this would be a wonderful opportunity to add to my experience. In my opinion, when I think of a nanny, I think of the personal relationship that would be formed with the children. Much time would be spent together, and I would find it so fun and enjoyable to get to know a certain child/children as well as I can!

Bailey nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:688872

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: My most recent experience has occurred during my schooling at Slippery Rock University, where I am majoring in early childhood education along with special education. There, each semester I am required to be placed in a school setting in a young grade. I visit the specific classroom several times a week, and it is referred to as "field". I worked in a child care setting throughout high school for two years, caring for infants and young children. Summer of 2014 I was a summer day camp counselor for children aged 4 through 13. Babysitting has always been present in my life. From age 13 to 16 I babysat three children every single day (during the summers). Aside from this, I have a younger sister who was born when I was 12. I have babysat her continuously up until now, when she is 10 years old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.