Tina a Nanny for Hire in Uniontown, OH 44685

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny in the past and I love watching the children go through all of the developmental stages.

Tina nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:284030

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Hi, I am a nanny and mother of two children. I am looking for a new nanny job. HOWEVER, I WORK OCCASIONAL, ON CALL, AND DATE NIGHTS AS WELL! Jobs must be a minimum of 4 hours. I have 35 years of childcare experience. I have an Associates degree in Child Care. I also received CPR, First Aid, and Communicable Disease certifications. Over the years, I have worked at a daycare, taught as a preschool teacher, and was both a live-in and live-out nanny. I recently have had the flu shot and TB testing, good results, for this year as well. PET CARE-Most of the families that I work for have pets. So, I end up doing pet care as well as childcare. I am looking forward to hearing from you. :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.