Nanny available in Uniondale, NY - 730102 - Nannies4hire.com

Lexie a Nanny for Hire in Uniondale, NY 11553

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel fulfilled and accomplished helping kids to develop in their own person in a positive/ nurturing & safe surrounding.

Lexie nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:730102

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Currently Work for A wonderful family with 3kids .. 6years & 3 year old twins.A fulltime / full charge nanny. Prepared healthy meals & serve. Entertain them with fun and educational books / singing / music. Making there surrounding fun & safe. The older child was in fulltime school. Was dropped off and picked up by school bus.

Additional Comments: I am a very nurturing, loving, kind,honest, funny are some of my many great qualities.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:3/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.