Cristina a Nanny for Hire in Union, NJ 07083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Have been a nanny for many years and love building bonds with the children and watching them grow!

Cristina nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:707884

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have many years of experience, with children of all ages from newborns to 10+. I have experience with light housekeeping, potty training, tummy time, educational play, and homework help. I love taking the children for walks, to the park, the library and other fun places. I am very punctual, loving, caring and fun! I am also CPR and First Aid certified, with a clean driving record, and my own car. I

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.