Hanah a Nanny for Hire in Union, NJ 07083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Interviewee: A few years ago, I realized my natural instinct and decided to base my career on it. Since then, there has been no looking back. I have been a nanny for the last thirteen years and I have enjoyed every bit of it. I but with the help of child gauging activities, I managed to add lot of fun to the job. I have the required skills, experience, and keenness and thus suit the job perfectly. It's always amazing how kids explore and learn about life.

Hanah nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:654593

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I had the opportunity to work with several families, been able to be in their lives was given to me by their parents and it was a decision well made. Being a nanny there must be a sense of trust, understanding and patience, respecting the family, forming a bond. Children adore me because i give them the same love as I would my own children. Most typical days are fun days. I'm creative, nurturing, sensitive, patience and understanding and the ability to communicate appropriately with kids of different ages. And also a good sense of humor.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.