Hiromi a Nanny for Hire in Union, NJ 07083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I have spent a good part of my education learning how to encourage a healthy development and assisting with their academic needs.

Hiromi nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:641470

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I currently have 2 years of paid childcare experience, as I worked as an afterschool counselor at a Boys and Girls Club. Some of my responsibilities included child pick-up, homework help, and implementing creative games. I also have another 2 years of unpaid experience in working in a school setting, which was required for my graduate program. These opportunities afforded me experience in counseling children, developing appropriate education plans, and assisting children with various academic needs

Level of education:Other Languages: Portuguese Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.