Nanny available in union, NJ - 620118 - Nannies4hire.com

Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Union, NJ 07083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Grew up in a family of 9 children, very family oriented and love kids. Very good with arts and crafts, enjoy the out doors and active. Nanny for 10+ years. with ages from 3months- up to late teens, and up to 3 children at a time. Own 2014 kia reliable safe vehicle, clean driving record. very pet friendly and also can cook clean, laundry and any errands needed to be done.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:620118

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: Family with 2 children for 4 years age 13 and 18 (disability). Tasks of taking picking up to school and activites. Laundry and lite cleaning, homework help and planning fun activities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.