Tho mirah a Nanny for Hire in Union, NJ 07083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm great with kids I feel like I can educate them while also having fun with them I understand kids an I talk to kids interact with them well it's my passion to open the mind of kids

Tho mirah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:612402

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have been wacthing my own sibling since I could wacth myself everything from cleaning up after them to making sure everybody ate to doing hair an getting everyone dress I love doing that I love the look kids give when they have finished a great day an hug you an let you know that's when I knew this is something I wanted to do I have wacth infants to 12 y/o I have wacth kids all day all night an with only 3 families I'm loyal am only devote my time to one family I don't do this for the money I do it for the kids

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.