Nanny available in union, NJ - 528664 - Nannies4hire.com

ana a Nanny for Hire in Union, NJ 07083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i like to work with kids and there families

ana nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:528664

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: My name is Ana and I live in Union, NJ. I am a mother of two girls unfortunately they are off to college. I have worked with children almost all my life, especially with infants and toddlers. I have had 3 long term families, each more than 5 years. My recent family has all 3 kids in school now and it's time for me to join a new family. I am looking for a long term nanny position with 25-30 hours a week if possible. I am extremely flexible. I have my own car and CPR training. Having fun with the kids is the best part of my job. I love going to the zoo or just the park, but I also do light housekeeping and run errands! Email me!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Portuguese Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.