Nanny available in Union, NJ - 464701 -

Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Union, NJ 07083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I find it rewarding and fulfilling and each day is different. It's a learning experience not just for the children but for the adults as well. We as humans never cease to learn, acquire knowledge, wisdom, and have new experiences regardless of age... and the source of all this can come from those of any age as well.

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:464701

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, NJ

My past childcare experience: Kindly review my profile. I am interested in a full-time permanent position. I have over 13 paid years of professional childcare/household management/personal assistant experience. I recently worked for a single dad of four for four years. Prior to that I was employed by a widower with 4 children ages 3,6,9 and 11 for 2 1/2years etc.,etc.

Additional Comments: I swim,play chess,enjoy reading. Reliable,flexible,responsible and organized. Efficient,expeditious and a great multi-tasker. Thoughtful and fair and able to set and maintain age appropriate boundaries. Articulate,mature,and professional,who can engage in arts and crafts,outdoor activities,imaginary play,sports,etc.,while incorporating educational elements throughout the day. Caring,proactive and takes initiative to anticipate your family needs. Self-starter,disciplined,attentive and perceptive. Teaches children to be kind, loving, polite, and confident individuals. Fun,energetic,and outgoing. Safety and the emotional well being of your children are of foremost importance. I am energetic and look much younger than my age. I am CrossFit fit.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.