Suelen a Nanny for Hire in Union, NJ 07083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My first language is Portuguese and I'm learning English and Spanish now. I am older sister in my home, my "little" sister is 20 years old, I always helped my mother to take care of her, also My mom she has a DAY CARE in Brazil, I've always had kids around me, that's why I have excellent references from Brazil and here USA. I am punctual, responsible, patient, funny and energetic. I have clean driver record and valid driver license I have CPR and First Aid. I have strong morals and values and strive to be an example to children. I am professional and yet relaxed, fun and creative: Sometimes I do once a month to entertain them is the "Tale Time" , this is a special day, we dress up and we can play making arts, read books or watch cartoons and movies about the theme I pick. Last month we played pirates, reading maps and hiding treasures in the garden, it was so much fun. In October, the theme is Halloween and I have lots of ideas.

Suelen nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:388780

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Objective: Certified child care specialist looking for a full-time job with an employer who would permit me to fully demonstrate my skills and experience. Qualifications: * More than ten years of experience in child care (newborn to teenager) * Extensive knowledge in providing long-term care for children, including shopping, cooking, preparing bottles, changing diapers, ironing and mending, supervising baths, and educating and amusing the children by reading and taking them on outings. * Excellent interpersonal and communicative skills. * Goal-oriented person, good professional attitude and highly motivated individual.

Additional Comments: If you are looking for somebody to take care of your kids, I want you to know your child will be in good hands, safe, loved, and cared for while you are unable to be with them, I will treat your kids as I would my own and will conduct myself having the utmost patience, honesty and integrity in my interactions with the entire family

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.