Toni a Nanny for Hire in Union, KY 41091

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is such a rewarding job. I love having the opportunity to teach the children and watch them grow. It's an overall great experience.

Toni nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:591766

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KY, OH

My past childcare experience: I have 1 year of full time nanny experience as well as 1 year as a part time nanny. My most recent nanny job was for a family with two fantastic little boys who are 2 and 4. Before that family, I was with a family with 4 of the most wild and loving children, a 5 year old boy, a set of 3 year old twin boys and a 7 month old baby girl. I've also had many years of babysitting.

Additional Comments:

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.