Nanny available in Union Grove, AL - 630703 - Nannies4hire.com

Lori a Nanny for Hire in Union Grove, AL 35175

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My children are all in School now and I miss the interaction with the little ones. The bring so much joy to a life!

Lori nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:630703

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL


My past childcare experience: God has blessed me with 4 children of my own(ages 10-17, 3 girls and 1 boy). I have 28 years child care experience. I have also been a personal Nanny to 3 different families. One family, the children were 10 and 12 (boy and girl). The other two families had a little girl,1 year old that I was Nanny to. Every child I have had the pleasure of sitting for has been loved as my own. I have developed lasting personal relationships through my time as a Nanny. I have also baby-sat for numerous families through my 28 years of child-care. I love children and find it so rewarding to have a part in interacting and caring for a Child. They truly are blessings from God and I always grow to love each and every one!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.