Nanny available in union city, NJ - 762594 - Nannies4hire.com

lara a Nanny for Hire in Union City, NJ 07087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for several years and love the job and truly enjoy working with kids.

lara nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:762594

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of two and have been a nanny for over 20 years in NYC. I have worked with kids from newborn- teenage and am comfortable with at-home parents or full time responsibilities while they work outside of the home. I enjoy indoor activities like arts and crafts and reading but I am active as well and enjoy plenty of outdoor activities such as play dates, park trips, museum outings or sports of all kinds. I am very comfortable with kids of all ages and am confident that my experience and patience make me a qualified nanny.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.