Nanny available in union city, NJ - 757945 - Nannies4hire.com

elsa a Nanny for Hire in Union City, NJ 07087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Caring and protecting kids is my passion

elsa nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:757945

Skills
Drivers License

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY, NC


My past childcare experience: My name is Elsa. I worked as home visitor for xx for five years facilitating with lesson planning to expectant mothers, newborns and children up to three and five years old. I have been doing part time nanny for about ten years. Besides, I have worked as Prekindergarten teacher for about five years. I am fluent in Spanish and second language English. I have a BA in Early childhood and certified on lactation counselor, CPR/first aid, child's maltreated and abused. I strongly believe that Education, safety and healthy environment should be prioritized and starts from pregnancy through childhood. It requires a lot of patience, love, persistence and affection. Moreover, child must be exposing to explore with curiosities for excellent domains growth. It would be a great pleasure for me to support and assist family through child's milestones. I am looking for a part time nanny job. Please do not hesitate in contacting me


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:6/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.