Nanny available in Union City, NJ - 719587 - Nannies4hire.com

Sabryna a Nanny for Hire in Union City, NJ 07087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with kids and being creative.

Sabryna nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:719587

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Sabryna and I am originally from Brazil. I am 21 years old and I moved to the US over 1.5 years ago to take care of children. While I was here I was lucky enough to marry the love of my life. Since I came to the US I have been a live in nanny with 2 families. My first family I took care of 3 children (13, 11, and 6) in the Bronx, NY for 1 year. My second family had 5 children (10, twin 8 year olds, 7, and 5) who I took care of for 1 year. My responsibities with each family included getting the children up and ready for school, driving the kids to play dates, appointments, and activties, doing the childrenīs laundry, making dinner for the kids, thinking of creative ways to keep the children entertained, and much more. Now that I am married and have settled down, I am looking live out nanny position. I love working with kids and seeing the smiles on their faces. I have experience with all ages +1 and am a responsible, caring, loving, young women. I look foward to hearing from you!! :)


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.