Denny a Nanny for Hire in Union City , NJ 07087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been in the classroom for 10 years and I would like a more personal experience in working with a family and teaching their child within their own home/community environment.

Denny nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:709219

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have been an Early Childhood Educator for the last ten years. I have taught children of the ages 2/12 5 years of age. I have experience in the care, education, social emotional, cognitive, and physical development of young children. As a nanny/babysitter I can not only provide quality childcare but also educate your child in the comfort of your own home and within your community. I speak Spanish, English, and I have some knowledge of French. Teaching has been a very exciting and rewarding experience. I also have personal experience in raising a child as I am a mother of a 13 year old boy. I have also taken care of children at their own home as a babysitter/nanny.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.