Nanny available in Union city, NJ - 536449 - Nannies4hire.com

Elona a Nanny for Hire in Union City, NJ 07087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, and for me it is an interesting experience to watch them grow, the way they think, their imagination, creativity, it's like you are in a different world when you are among them :) I also worked as a tennis coach in Russia, i worked in a club and most of my students were kids, i had 30 kids of different age and i really enjoy to work with them. Tennis - is a game mostly of patience, which you need working with the kids.

Elona nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:536449

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: Hello, i worked 1 year in Netherlands (Amsterdam) took care of 3 girls, age 6,9 and 11. I came to US in 2009 and have been working as an aupair for 2,5 years and have been taking care of one boy. When i came to this family he was 1 year and 5 month. I also took care of 2,5 years old boy for 6 months, then took care of 5 years old boy and 7 years old girl for a year

Additional Comments: can also assist with light house cleaning/ laundry/ groceries


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Russian Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.