NADIA a Nanny for Hire in Union City, GA 30291

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children!I love to watch them learn and grow... I have many years of the required skills and experience.

NADIA nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:714577

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: My name is Nadiya, I am 52 years old and very interested in your job posting. I have been in professional childcare in London for the past 24 years and in Atlanta for 2 years. I am looking for a full time position starting in June/July. I currently live in Georgia, but will be moving to New York soon. A little bit of my history: I am a parent of two grown up daughters and 4 (soon to be 5 grandchildren) who reside in England. I have been in the childcare field for many yrs and have a wealth of experience with various client groups. I currently work with female victims of DMST in Atlanta. I'm a non-smoker as well as have a clean driving record. Id be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. I'm flexible with time, prepared to stay later in the evenings, and also run errands as needed. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search! Nadiya

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.