Nanny available in Union City, GA - 236329 - Nannies4hire.com

Leandra a Nanny for Hire in Union City, GA 30291

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like one on one child care. I prefer to care for the same child or children on a regular basis. It allows me to form a more complete relationship with a child, and I am better able to learn and care for the needs of that particular child.

Leandra nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:236329

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with multiple families over the years. Both relatives and non relatives. I've worked with families with up to three children ranging in ages from infants to 10 year olds. I am excelent with small and older children. I encourage children to be active. I try to find new things for children to do, so that everyday is not the same as the day before. I am currently working full time with a family who has a 6 year old girl and 9 year old boy.

Additional Comments: I am a energetic and creative person. I'm tustworthy and very safe. I don't smoke or drink. I'm very patient and not easily overwhelmed. Above all, I love children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.